St. John the Baptist Orthodox Church
Orthodox Church in America
Campbell, Ohio
Contact Information
Mailing Address
St. John the Baptist Orthodox Church
301 Struthers Liberty Rd.
Campbell, Ohio 44405-1949
Email, Phone, and Fax
padrebartek@gmail.com
3307554931 (Phone)
3307554931 (Fax)
Email Form
To To

Email Email
Subject Subject
Comments Comments
 
 
Liturgical Schedule

Sunday, May 12 (Mother’s Day) Bulletin
9:35 AM: Hours
10:00 AM: Divine Liturgy & Panachida for Mother’s Day followed by Mother’s Day breakfast

Monday, May 13
10:00 AM: Deanery Meeting in Warren

Tuesday, May 14
11:00 AM: Orthodoxy 101 Class resumes

Saturday, May 18
4:00 PM: Bible Study
6:00 PM: Vespers / Confessions

Sunday, May 19
9:35 AM: Hours
10:00 AM: Divine Liturgy & Monthly Panachida, Council Meeting


Saturday, May 25
4:00 PM: Bible Study
6:00 PM: Vespers / Confessions

Sunday, May 26
9:35 AM: Hours
10:00 AM: Divine Liturgy & Panachida for Military followed by Social
1:00 PM: Resurrection Matins @ Cemetery Chapel followed by blessing of graves

Monday, May 27
10:00 AM: City Memorial Services at Campbell High School.

Tuesday, May 28
11:00 AM: Orthodoxy 101 Class

Thursday, May 30
9:00 AM: Baccalaureate @ Archangel Michael Orthodox Church this year
6:00 PM: Graduation ceremonies at Campbell High School

Saturday, June 1
4:00 PM: Bible Study
6:00 PM: Vespers / Confessions

Sunday, June 2
9:35 AM: Hours
10:00 AM: Divine Liturgy followed by extended Social to honor our graduates